Print page

Foundation Team

Gifts: For information about making a donation to the Foundation, please contact Tracy Porter.
Students: For information about scholarships and loans, please contact Sherryann Jones.

Polk State College Foundation Team

Development


Tracy Porter
Executive Director
863.292.3743
tporter@polk.edu

Marianne George
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
863.292.3741
mgeorge@polk.edu

Karen Moore
Director of Development
863.292.3703
kmoore@polk.edu

Administration

Lynda McDuff 2014
Lynda McDuff
Administrative Assistant
863.297.1071
lmcduff@polk.edu

Accounting, Finance, and Scholarship Administration


Lynn Wilson, CPA
Director of Financial Affairs
863.669.2898
lwilson@polk.edu

Debra English Regan
Accounting Specialist
863.292.3742
dregan@polk.edu
psc_foundation2013_0021
Tami L. Zinke
Accounting Specialist
863.292.3676
tzinke@polk.edu
Sherryann Jones
Accounting Specialist
863.292.3639
shjones@polk.edu
Kristie Tapley
Administrative Assistant
863.297.1051
ktapley@polk.edu