Print page

Foundation Team

Gifts: For information about making a donation to the Foundation, please contact Tracy Porter.
Students: For information about scholarships and loans, please contact Sherryann Jones.

Polk State College Foundation Team

Development


Tracy Porter
Executive Director
863.292.3743
tporter@polk.edu

Marianne George
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
863.292.3741
mgeorge@polk.edu

Karen Moore
Director of Development
863.292.3703
kmoore@polk.edu

Administration



Kristie Peneguy
Senior Administrative Assistant
863.297.1071
kpeneguy@polk.edu

Finance and Scholarship Administration

Cindy Baker, CPA
Interim Finance Director
863.292.3749
cbaker@polk.edu
Sherryann Jones
Scholarship Specialist
863.292.3639
shjones@polk.edu
psc_foundation2013_0021Tami Zinke
Accounting Specialist/Scholarships 
863.292.3676
tzinke@polk.edu
Debra English Regan
Accounting Specialist
863.292.3742
dregan@polk.edu
Melinda Planakis
Administrative Assistant
863.297.1051
mplanakis@polk.edu