Print page

Foundation Team

Gifts: For information about making a donation to the Foundation, please contact Cindy Baker.
Students: For information about scholarships and loans, please contact the Foundation

Polk State College Foundation Team

Development

Jeff Baldwin
Vice President, Resource Development
and Executive Director, Foundation
863.292.3743
jbaldwin@polk.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristie Peneguy
Senior Administrative Assistant
863.297.1071
kpeneguy@polk.edu

Finance and Scholarship Administration

Cindy Baker, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
863.292.3749
cbaker@polk.edu

Toni Brannen
Administrative Assistant II
863.297.1051
tbrannen@polk.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debra English Regan
Accounting Specialist
863.292.3742
dregan@polk.edu

Lanier Cameron
Scholarship Specialist
863.292.3676
lcameron@polk.edu